Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Allemann Irena i.allemann@schulemb.ch
Frau Allenbach Sabrina s.allenbach@schulemb.ch
Frau Augsburger Stefanie s.augsburger@schulemb.ch
Frau Campana-Rom Evelyne e.campana@schulemb.ch
Frau Fuchs Fleur f.fuch@schulemb.ch
Herr Gass Baptiste b.gass@schulemb.ch
Frau Georg-Schneeberger Eliane e.georg@schulemb.ch
Frau Gertsch Erika e.gertsch@schulemb.ch
Herr Gianini Franco g.franco@schulemb.ch
Herr Gottardo Marc m.gottardo@schulemb.ch
Frau Grossenbacher-Petersen Christine c.grossenbacher@schulemb.ch
Frau Guggisberg Chantal c.guggisberg@schulemb.ch
Herr Hauser Simon s.hauser@schulemb.ch
Frau Held Julia j.held@schulemb.ch
Frau Hertig Angela a.hertig@schulemb.ch
Frau Hürzeler Jasmin j.huerzeler@schulemb.ch
Frau Imboden Jacqueline j.imboden@schulemb.ch
Herr Jaysinghani Robert r.jaysinghani@schulemb.ch
Herr Johannsmeier Rolf r.johannsmeier@schulemb.ch
Herr Kaufmann Marcel m.kaufmann@schulemb.ch
Frau Kluser Sarah s.kluser@schulemb.ch
Herr Kohli Michael m.kohli@schulemb.ch
Frau Koller Nicole n.koller@schulemb.ch
Herr Lauber Daniel d.lauber@schulemb.ch
Herr Lauber Markus m.lauber@schulemb.ch
Herr Lienhard Andreas a.lienhard@schulemb.ch
Frau Neuenschwander Nadine n.neuenschwander@schulemb.ch
Frau Obrecht Caroline c.obrecht@schulemb.ch
Frau Pedrini Häfliger Gebriella g.pedrini@schulemb.ch
Frau Proppe Albrecht a.proppe@schulemb.ch
Herr Pürro Jordi j.purro@schulemb.ch
Frau Rahm Patricia p.rahm@schulemb.ch
Frau Risch Vera v.risch@schulemb.ch
Frau Wyniger Janine j.wyniger@schulemb.ch
Frau Zimmermann Carmen c.zimmermann@schulemb.ch
Frau Zingg Brigitte b.zingg@schulemb.ch