Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Aellen Magdalena m.aellen@schulemb.ch
Frau Allenbach Sabrina s.allenbach@schulemb.ch
Frau Andres Beatrice b.andres@schulemb.ch
Frau Bachmann Claudia c.bachmann@schulemb.ch
Herr Bangerter Marc m.bangerter@schulemb.ch
Herr Bochsler Andreas a.bochsler@schulemb.ch
Herr Bolliger Herbert h.bolliger@schulemb.ch
Frau Braun Eliane e.braun@schulemb.ch
Frau Brügger Viviane v.bruegger@schulemb.ch
Frau Buri Hadorn Daniela d.buri@schulemb.ch
Frau Bühler Anja a.buehler@schulemb.ch
Frau Charalambous Binggeli Gabriela g.charalambous@schulemb.ch
Frau Devaux Rebecca r.devaux@schulemb.ch
Frau Düggelin Karin k.dueggelin@schulemb.ch
Frau Grossenbacher Christine c.grossenbacher@schulemb.ch
Frau Gäumann Jenny j.gaeumann@schulemb.ch
Frau Habermacher Fabienne f.habermacher@schulemb.ch
Herr Hegazy Ramy r.hegazy@schulemb.ch
Frau Häubi Kerstin k.haeubi@schulemb.ch
Herr Kehrli Beat b.kehrli@schulemb.ch
Frau Keller-Staub Erika e.keller@schulemb.ch
Frau Krebs Benjamin b.krebs@schulemb.ch
Frau Müller Emilie e.mueller@schulemb.ch
Frau Rahm-Weymuth Patricia p.rahm@schulemb.ch
Herr Schreier Michael m.schreier@schulemb.ch
Frau Schärer Sabine s.schaerer@schulemb.ch
Frau Strahm Sanina s.strahm@schulemb.ch
Frau Tanner Léonie l.tanner@schulemb.ch
Frau Turtschi Brigitte b.turtschi@schulemb.ch
Frau Zurbuchen Myriam m.zurbuchen@schulemb.ch
Herr Zurlinden Patrick p.zurlinden@schulemb.ch
Frau Zwahlen Marlen m.zwahlen@schulemb.ch