Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Allenbach Sabrina s.allenbach@schulemb.ch
Frau Binggeli Manuela m.binggeli@schulemb.ch
Frau Erny Mirjam m.erny@schulemb.ch
Frau Fleury Tamara t.fleury@schulemb.ch
Frau Gribi Pierette p.gribi@schulemb.ch
Frau Gäumann Jenny j.gaeumann@schulemb.ch
Frau Häubi Kerstin k.haeubi@schulemb.ch
Frau Jaeggi Brigitte b.jaeggi@schulemb.ch
Herr Kehrli Beat b.kehrli@schulemb.ch
Herr Krebs Benjamin b.krebs@schulemb.ch
Frau Lopez Raquel r.lopez@schulemb.ch
Herr Matthey-de-l'Endroit Jean-Pierre j.matthey@schulemb.ch
Frau Rohrer Therese t.rohrer@schulemb.ch
Frau Santschi Corina c.santschi@schulemb.ch
Frau Schneider Ursula u.schneider@schulemb.ch
Frau Stettler Kerstin k.stettler@schulemb.ch
Frau Weber Petra p.weber@schulemb.ch
Frau Wiedemar Christine c.wiedemar@schulemb.ch
Frau Wolff Brigitte b.wolff@schulemb.ch
Frau Wyss Murielle Tiffany m.wyss@schulemb.ch