Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Allenbach Sabrina s.allenbach@schulemb.ch
Frau Bergmann Denise d.bergmann@schulemb.ch
Frau Binggeli Manuela m.binggeli@schulemb.ch
Frau Erny Mirjam m.erny@schulemb.ch
Frau Fleury Tamara t.fleury@schulemb.ch
Frau Gribi Pierette p.gribi@schulemb.ch
Frau Gsteiger Ursula u.gsteiger@schulemb.ch
Frau Gäumann Jenny j.gaeumann@schulemb.ch
Frau Haeubi Kerstin k.haeubi@schulemb.ch
Frau Jaeggi Brigitte b.jaeggi@schulemb.ch
Herr Kehrli Beat b.kehrli@schulemb.ch
Frau Kilchenmann Muriel m.kilchenmann@schulemb.ch
Herr Krebs Ben b.krebs@schulemb.ch
Frau Lopez Raquel r.lopez@schulemb.ch
Herr Matthey Jean-Pierre j.matthey@schulemb.ch
Frau Mueller Tamara t.mueller@schulemb.ch
Frau Rohrer Therese t.rohrer@schulemb.ch
Frau Rubi Monika m.rubi@schulemb.ch
Frau Santschi Corina c.santschi@schulemb.ch
Frau Schneider Ursula u.schneider@schulemb.ch
Frau Stettler Kerstin k.stettler@schulemb.ch
Frau Weber Petra p.weber@schulemb.ch
Frau Wiedemar Christine c.wiedemar@schulemb.ch
Frau Würth Rahel r.wuerth@schulemb.ch