Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Aeschlimann Jeannine j.aeschlimann@schulemb.ch

Allmend 2
Frau Allemann Fabienne f.allemann@schulemb.ch

Frau Berger Pia p.berger@schulemb.ch

Frau Brand Lara l.brand@schulemb.ch

Frau Danner Gabriela g.danner@schulemb.ch

Frau Di Giannatale Andrea a.digiannatale@schulemb.ch

Frau Fivian Iris i.fivian@schulemb.ch

Herr Forster Vikas Jürg v.forster@schulemb.ch

Frau Graf Regula r.graf@schulemb.ch

Frau Güttinger Christina c.guettinger@schulemb.ch

Frau Heinzelmann Katharina k.heinzelmann@schulemb.ch

Frau Krauer Eliane e.krauer@schulemb.ch

Frau Kunz Andrea a.kunz@schulemb.ch

Frau Kupferschmid Simea s.kupferschmid@schulemb.ch

Frau Matter Erika e.matter@schulemb.ch

Frau Mierisch Lara l.mierisch@schulemb.ch

Frau Nessier Sabrina s.nessier@schulemb.ch

Frau Pajic Barbara b.pajic@schulemb.ch

Frau Pfister Beatrix b.pfister@schulemb.ch

Frau Reber Alice a.reber@schulemb.ch

Frau Reichen Flurina f.reichen@schulemb.ch

Frau Räss Naemi n.raess@schulemb.ch

Frau Schmid Tanja t.schmid@schulemb.ch

Frau Schuler-Zemp Sandra s.schuler@schulemb.ch

Frau Uhlmann Debora d.uhlmann@schulemb.ch

Frau Winzenried Fabienne f.winzenried@schulemb.ch