Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Aeschlimann Jeannine j.aeschlimann@schulemb.ch
Frau Brand Lara l.brand@schulemb.ch
Frau Danner Gabriela g.danner@schulemb.ch
Frau Fivian Iris i.fivian@schulemb.ch
Frau Jost Therese t.jost@schulemb.ch
Frau Marghitola Ursula u.marghitola@schule.mb.ch
Frau Thomi Alanis a.thomi@schulemb.ch
Frau Vranjkovic Tatjana t.vranjkovic@schulemb.ch
Frau Wenger Sophia s.wenger@schulemb.ch