Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Apolloni Nathalie n.apolloni@schulemb.ch
Frau Auf der Maur Mirjam m.aufdermaur@schulemb.ch
Frau Baumgartner Susanne s.baumgartner@schulemb.ch
Frau Boos Angela a.boos@schulemb.ch
Frau Brotschi Stefanie s.brotschi@schulemb.ch
Frau Bätscher Gabriela g.baetscher@schulemb.ch
Frau Favaretto Galyna g.favaretto@schulemb.ch
Frau Fleury Claudine c.fleury@schulemb.ch
Frau Gäumann Jenny j.gaeumann@schulemb.ch
Frau Häubi Kerstin k.haeubi@schulemb.ch
Frau Kaufmann Angèle a.kaufmann@schulemb.ch
Herr Kehrli Beat b.kehrli@schulemb.ch
Herr Knöri Sandro s.knoeri@schulemb.ch
Herr Krebs Benjamin b.krebs@schulemb.ch
Herr Kunz Pascal p.kunz@schulemb.ch
Frau Kupferschmid Simea s.kupferschmid@schulemb.ch
Frau Maier Franziska f.maier@schulemb.ch
Frau Schafroth Susanne s.schafroth@schulemb.ch
Frau Schilter Regina r.schilter@schulemb.ch
Frau Schneider Pia p.schneider@schulemb.ch
Frau Schulte Julia j.schulte@schulemb.ch
Frau Stoll Andrea a.stoll@schulemb.ch
Frau Stäheli Kirana k.staeheli@schulemb.ch
Frau Vanbrabant Rahel r.vanbrabant@schulemb.ch
Herr Zurlinden Patrick p.zurlinden@schulemb.ch
Frau Zweiacker Daniela d.zweiacker@schulemb.ch