Lehrpersonen

Schule Münchenbuchsee
Frau Aellen Magdalena m.aellen@schulemb.ch
Frau Aeschlimann Jeannine j.aeschlimann@schulemb.ch
Frau Allenbach Sabrina s.allenbach@schulemb.ch
Frau Ambrosio Dorothea d.ambrosio@schulemb.ch
Herr Ammann Rafael r.ammann@schulemb.ch
Herr Andrist Claude c.andrist@schulemb.ch
Frau Bachmann Claudia c.bachmann@schulemb.ch
Herr Bangerter Marc m.bangerter@schulemb.ch
Herr Bill Marco m.bill@schulemb.ch
Herr Bochsler Andreas a.bochsler@schulemb.ch
Herr Bolliger Herbert h.bolliger@schulemb.ch
Frau Brand Lara l.brand@schulemb.ch
Frau Brigatti-Schünemann Jana j.schuenemann@schulemb.ch
Frau Brügger Viviane v.bruegger@schulemb.ch
Frau Buri Hadorn Daniela d.buri@schulemb.ch
Frau Bühler Anja a.buehler@schulemb.ch
Frau Casanova Ayako a.casanova@schulemb.ch
Frau Catucci Liliana l.catucci@schulemb.ch
Frau Charalambous Binggeli Gabriela g.charalambous@schulemb.ch
Frau Denier Claudia c.denier@schulemb.ch
Frau Devaux Rebecca r.devaux@schulemb.ch
Frau Däppen Cornelia c.daeppen@schulemb.ch
Frau Düggelin Karin k.dueggelin@schulemb.ch
Herr Forster Vikas v.forster@schulemb.ch
Frau Graf Regula r.graf@schulemb.ch
Frau Gäumann Jenny j.gaeumann@schulemb.ch
Frau Häubi Kerstin k.haeubi@schulemb.ch
Frau Jost Therese t.jost@schulemb.ch
Frau Jucker Silvana s.jucker@schulemb.ch
Frau Kaufmann Angèle a.kaufmann@schulemb.ch
Frau Kläy Ana a.klaey@schulemb.ch
Herr Korol Igor i.korol@schulemb.ch
Herr Krebs Benjamin b.krebs@schulemb.ch
Frau Kunz Lena l.kunz@schulemb.ch
Frau Marghitola Ursula u.marghitola@schule.mb.ch
Frau Metzger Anna a.metzger@schulemb.ch
Frau Müller Céline Désirée c.mueller@schulemb.ch
Frau Müller Emilie e.mueller@schulemb.ch
Frau Nyeste Krisztina k.nyeste@schulemb.ch
Frau Petersen Christine c.petersen@schulemb.ch
Frau Scherrer Livia l.scherrer@schulemb.ch
Herr Schreier Michael m.schreier@schulemb.ch
Frau Schärer Sabine s.schaerer@schulemb.ch
Frau Schütz Naemi n.schuetz@schulemb.ch
Herr Silberman Michael m.silberman@schulemb.ch
Frau Strahm Sanina s.strahm@schulemb.ch
Frau Tercier Jessica j.tercier@schulemb.ch
Frau Thomi Alanis a.thomi@schulemb.ch
Frau Turtschi Brigitte b.turtschi@schulemb.ch
Frau Vranjkovic Tatjana t.vranjkovic@schulemb.ch
Frau Wenger Sophia s.wenger@schulemb.ch
Frau Zurbuchen Myriam m.zurbuchen@schulemb.ch
Herr Zurlinden Patrick p.zurlinden@schulemb.ch